Good morning!

3 06 2010

Wakey wakey rise & shine dear people…it is again that time of day…waiting for the time to come to leave for work…Unlike most people I know I am not generally in a mad rush in the morning…and it can be one of the most relaxing time of the day.

I have now told the people who mean most to me that I am leaving work…it is bitter-sweet, because I have truly learned a lot at my time there and believed I could learn much more. I had a great relationship with most people, who are extremely hardworking and get things done. Unfortunately the situation is such that I am off. I am extremely excited about this move, mind you. Cannot wait to get to know exactly where I am going to.

Have a good one

Cec

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

