Weekend!

8 06 2010

Well

The long weekend is over…boohooboohoo…and I am soon back to work…was quite a full weekend, especially since it Sunday was the feast day of my bf’s village…so all week it was going over to celebrate :D…yesterday was a more relaxing day, spent mostly at my bf’s house lazing about…aaaaaaaaa…but I managed to do steps 1-5 of last post’s to do list…

Oh and how could I forget…last Sunday I had a softball game with my softball friends against the Mellieha team…it was great weather…great people…great fun…and what’s more…WE WON!…yeah 😀

Good week

Cec

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

