In sickness and in health!

9 06 2010

Good morning…or not such a good morning as such!

Yesterday I had a splitting headache at work and spent the day like a zombie…came back home…managed to send my masters thesis to my tutor..and then conked out feeling sick…checked my temperature, and had 99.4deg…so 1 Panadol it was and off 2 bed…thankfully Bernard was over so I got some TLC 😀 YEAH!…all through the night I kept waking up and this morning had 100deg temperature…so called the doctor and he told me I should spend the next few days at home…its a dreaded virus…so here I am updating you all 😀 …you must feel sooo lucky 😀

Well…have a good day…I can only stay home…watch Britain’s got Talent on youtube, rest and read a bit

Cec

Actions

Information

One response

9 06 2010
annmucc

Ohh – wtch Britain’s got Talent, rest and read: sounds so taxing 😛

GWS 🙂

Leave a Reply

