Back to Work?

11 06 2010

Oh No!…not yet…

This morning I woke up ready to go to work…after two days at home I was ready to go (although I was still not feeling 100% fit)…dressed up and was ready to leave…unfortunately my body decided it wants me to stay home…so here I am updating you all instead of on my way to work…

So what will I do today?…probably live through the Cheltenham Science Festival alongside my sister and the other bloggers on the UCL blog. This festival looks really exciting and I wish I could be there…More details about why my sister is at the CSF can be found on her blog…My Path Through Research. There are a number of posts about the subject. I hope I feel a bit better to perhaps to do a bit of work on my masters…Will see!

Good Day

Cec

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

