Submission…CHECK!

22 06 2010

Yesterday was a day I have been waiting for for the past 2 years or so…I submitted my master’s thesis to University YIPPIE!!…hopefully they will now not take too long to correct it and call me in for my master’s viva (thesis defense) so that I would get my mark…I will hopefully get it over and done with by the end of July, since in August the University is closed so it would not be possible, and on the 1st September I should start working in Germany, so it would not be so easy to come to Malta…well we will see šŸ˜€

YIPPIE!!…over and done with

Cec

Actions

Information

2 responses

29 06 2010
I Can See… | My Commentary…

[…] and I need everything next to me (even if I know I will never look at them again). Since I have now submitted my masters (YIPPIE!), and today is a feast in Malta, yesterday I placed everything in two piles…things to […]

8 09 2010
After Denmark…Now What? | My Commentary…

[…] preparing myself for it. Therefore my time is divided between reading my thesis and relaxing. I had submitted my thesis a few months ago (2.5months or so), and therefore I need to read it all again to make sure I […]

Leave a Reply

