Happy Sha La La

4 07 2010

Well…this weekend I spent Friday afternoon till Sunday morning at my aunt’s place in Ghadira…went swimming…relaxed and did nearly absolutely nothing :D…this morning I came back and immediately logged in to check my emails…45 emails woooooooow…but I was really looking for one in particular…on Friday after my interview the PhD supervisor requested that I send contact details for referees. I tried to contact my masters’ supervisor to inform me which contact number I should give out…and I found that email…then I saw another email…it was from the PhD supervisor stating that I am first choice for the PhD pending me giving them referee contact details and a certified copy of my transcripts…I have now sent the contact details for my referees and tomorrow will go to get the certified copies…oh my…my day has certainly been made 😀

Actions

Information

One response

20 08 2010
Cousin Meeting! | My Commentary…

[…] in Mellieha to ask whether I could sleep over (I have been there before…read all about it here)…she obviously said yes, so I had everything prepared to stay there. So after dropping them off, […]

Leave a Reply

