Should be asleep

29 08 2010

It is 11pm here in Malta, and I should be asleep, cos tomorrow I have a 6:30am flight to Billund…however I cannot sleep…so came to surf the net to pass the time, and have decided to post a blog post…I have too many thoughts running through my head at the moment in order for me to manage to sleep…am I taking the right decisions with respect to what my life will bring with it from now on?, am I being fair to everyone involved?…I do not want to screw up what I have till now…Am I capable of getting my PhD?…will I manage to move away from home and live in another country? To put the cherry on the cake, I have not been feeling so grand lately…the fever is still on, and I still have a slight cold…but otherwise I am OK…hope everything works out for the best.

I will try to go back to sleep now. Love you all (especially you reading this post whilst half asleep…Thank you)

Cec

Actions

Information

2 responses

3 09 2010
Adrian Attard Trevisan

first of all… gr8 blog …. regarding to your ph.d I suppose you’ll be having that paradox until you actually get past the Viva 😀 … You’re capable! ..enjoy Denmark and send my regardsa to ur sis , mum and michael 😀

5 09 2010
ceciliafenech

Hey adrian

Thank you for your comments…I am now back in Malta cos in the last few days did not have much internet access since we were in Copenhagen…will send your regards anyways to the rest of the family….

Leave a Reply

