New glasses :)

19 12 2010

When I last was in Malta I had an appointment at the optician. I had gone to order new spectacles, but they could not be ready in time before my flight. However since I was coming to Malta for Christmas I knew I could easily get them now. So now….I have them. Though no one has seemed to notice the difference…this means that they are not horribly ugly or anything…which I am taking for a good thing :). I also got the nicest spectacle case…really stylish…so happy with my purchase 🙂

I tried to find an image of it but was not successful…but Oh well it is from the JK London collection and black…Bernard chose it and he is happy with it, which is the most important 🙂 (I am happy too with it haha, though it did give me a headache yesterday…the optician said it might be for the first few days since he changed the lens…will see).

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

