Engaged

25 12 2010

Weeeee…got one of my best Christmas pressies today :)…Bernard gave me an engagement ring weeeeee…I (obviously) said yes…so you might ask when is the big day…not really sure…but if you are really nosy I will tell you that it will be on the 30th of February 2012 🙂

It is a really nice ring…(he bought it according to my liking)…according to his description (I would not know anything about rings) it has a princess cut diamond, 0.15ct, with a band of 18ct white gold

I also got some photos to take up with me to Dublin.

Thank you Bernard…for the past wonderful 5.5years and the coming years together

MWAAAAAAAAAAAA

Actions

Information

3 responses

25 12 2010
annmucc

Haha – now I get it…30th February 2012 *grin*
Congrats oh sister…seems like my family is getting old…AAAA

28 12 2010
Christmas in Malta « My Commentary…

[…] at Bernard’s house with his sis, her bf and Bee’s brother. And I already wrote about my big present from Bernard. WEEEEEEE…it was fitting a big tightly (I have chubby fingers…what can I do), and I […]

12 01 2011
Ly Tran

EKKKS!!!!!!!!!!! Congrats! How exciting! Any wedding plan updates? I actually don’t know if there are any blogger meet ups to be honest 😦 Want me to find out about sports teams though for you?

Leave a Reply

