London here I come :)

9 02 2011

In around 24hours I should be landing in London…weeeeee. Why London might you ask? Well I will be visiting my sister (and will also get to see my brother cos he will be there at the same time surprisingly enough). But more importantly….I get to see BERNARD ­čÖé OK so it has only been around 6 weeks since I saw him last (excluding seeing him on Skype). But still…I cannot wait to see him again :). So what will this trip consist of? We haven’t got much planned. All I know is that we will be going to see Legally Blonde, the Musical, go to the Ceremony of the Keys at the Tower of London and spend the day in Birmingham, for the Birmingham University Postgraduate Open Day. Other than that? Who knows? Bernard should be checking out some things, but I doubt it ­čÖé It is his first time there and my 3rd time in the past 2 years. So I would be happy just lounging around. But I am excited to show Bernard away.

Will tell you more once I come back ­čÖé First I have a long day at Uni tomorrow. I will start lab┬ásession┬ádemonstrations for 1st year labs. Will see how that goes. I will be demonstrating the labs for Microbiology and Cell Culture (&!*┬ú$┬ú^). Then after that, I rush to the airport ­čÖé

Actions

Information

One response

14 02 2011
London et al « My Commentary…

[…] I said before, this weekend I went to London. I flew out on Thursday evening and came back to Dublin this […]

Leave a Reply

