I Won :)

29 03 2011

I Won 🙂 My first competition. Finally. I have always been a bit jealous of my sister who always seems to manage to bag free tickets, competitions etc etc in London. Finally I got my first competition win in Ireland. This morning I received a call from Dublin Events saying that I had won the competition I had entered on their website. I could not really remember entering this particular competition, but knew I had gone through their website before, since it is quite informative about things to do in Ireland, events etc etc.

So what did I win? I got a dinner for 2 and a bottle of House Wine at the Rolys Bistro in Dublin. I am still deciding on who to take with me. I will probably go when my mum and Bernard will be spending some time in Dublin before embarking on our Easter family trip. So shall I take both, or one? And if one who? Suggestions welcome 🙂 I will tell you how things went and who I decided to go with when I get to go.

Actions

Information

3 responses

29 03 2011
annmucc

pick Me… pick MEEEE!

29 03 2011
ceciliafenech

You will not be here long enough to be picked. Sorry. You should have come here earlier, on a night when we will actually be in Dublin.

16 04 2011
Mum & Bee in Dublin: Day 1 « My Commentary…

[…] centre, went through Grafton Street and then proceeded to Roly’s Bistro for the dinner I had won from the Dublin Events website. The dinner was exquisite. I had smoked chicken, asparagus and […]

Leave a Reply

